Sunny CURRENTLY: 75 °F High: 80 °F Low: 51 °F
Spokane Annual Visitors Guide

Visitors Guide

Click here to request a Visitors Packet with our Official Spokane Visitors Guide by filling out this online form.

Click here to view our digital Visitors Guide.


Spokane in Season Magazine

Summer Magazine

For seasonal events, the latest outdoor adventures, shopping, food and drink, be sure to check out our Summer Magazine.

Click here to view our Summer Magazine.

Meet the Team

Let our team of professionals do the leg work while you get the credit for a brilliant convention, meeting or event. Our sales team will create the custom fit for your needs. Not sure who to contact? Click here or call us at
800-662-0084. We look forward to talking with you!

Spokane, Washington Office

 
Robert Head shot 9.95.2016
Robert Enriquez
Vice President of Sales & Marketing
Office: 509.742.9374 Fax: 509.623.1297
Email: Robert@VisitSpokane.com

 
Shannon Shannon
Shannon Shannon
Director of Sales
Office: 509.742.9374 Fax: 509.623.1297
Email: SShannon@VisitSpokane.com
Markets: World Wide Group Association, World Science Fiction Society
 
Sonja Hughes
Sonja Haddad
Director of National Accounts
Office: 509.321.9461 Fax: 509.623.1297
Email: SHaddad@VisitSpokane.com
Markets: Religious, Ethnic, Fraternal, Culture, Fine Arts, Libraries, Social Welfare, Military Reunions, Heritage, Patriotic, Veterans
 
Shannon Long
Shannon Long
Director of National Accounts
Office: 509.363.6828 Fax: 509.623.1297
Email: SrLong@VisitSpokane.com
Markets: West Region, 399 Room Nights & Below
 
Dionne
Dionne Hulsey
Director of National Accounts Central Region
Office: 312.448.0500
Email: DHulsey@VisitSpokane.com
Markets: Central Region
 
Lisa McHaffie
Lisa McHaffie
Director of National Accounts
Office: 509.742.9383 Fax: 509.623.1297
Email: LMcHaffie@VisitSpokane.com
Markets: Hobby & Vocational, Trade, Commercial or Business, Labor Union, Manufacturing, Tourism, Sports, Tour and Travel
 
Charlotte Finnegan
Charlotte Finnegan
Director of Leisure Sales
Office: 509.363.6831 Fax: 509.623.1297
Email: CFinnegan@VisitSpokane.com
 

Convention Services

Our services team is pleased to help coordinate site visits, housing, conference staffing and publicity efforts. We aim to provide the kind of top-notch service that contributes to the profitability and success of the conference and keeps meeting planners returning to Spokane again and again.

Amy Cabe
Amy Cabe
Director of Convention Services 
Office: 509.742.9376 Fax: 509.623.1297
Email: ACabe@VisitSpokane.com
 
Ashley Reese
Ashley Reese
Convention Services & Housing Manager
Office: 509.363.6834 Fax: 509.623.1297
Email: AReese@VisitSpokane.com
 
Rachel Meagley
Rachel Meagley
Convention Services & Research Coordinator 
Office: 509.321.9462 Fax: 509.623.1297
Email: Rmeagley@visitspokane.com
 

Convention Support

Marla Allen
Marla Allen
Research & Systems Administrator
Office: 509.742.9385 Fax: 509.623.1297
Email: MAllen@VisitSpokane.com
 
Susie Long
Susie Long
Sales Associate
Office: 509.742.9384 Fax: 509.623.1297
Email: SLong@VisitSpokane.com
 
Stefanie Sproule
Stefanie Sproule
Sales Associate
Office: 509.623.6872 Fax: 509.623.1297
Email: SSproule@VisitSpokane.com
 
Kim Main
Kim Main
Sales Associate
Office: 509.742.9372 Fax: 509.623.1297
Email: KMain@VisitSpokane.com
 
Joanne Ross
Joanne Ross
Executive Assistant
Office: 509.363.6829 Fax: 509.623.1297
Email: JRoss@VisitSpokane.com
 
801 W Riverside,   Ste 301, Spokane, WA 99201.
Reproduction or use of the contents on this site is prohibited without expressed written consent.
For more information please call 1(888)SPOKANE.


Powered by Simpleview