Sister Act

Aug 5th to Aug 21st

Doors open 1 hour prior

Sun's 2PM | Show 730PM

Sister Act is the feel good musical comedy smash based on the hit 1992 film. Featuring original music by Tony and eight-time Oscar winning Alan Menken (Newsies, Beauty and the Beast, Little Shop of Horrors) this uplifting musical was nominated for five Tony Awards including Best Musical.

A woman hiding in a convent helps her fellow sisters find their voices as she rediscovers her own. Filled with powerful gospel music, outrageous dancing and a truly moving story, Sister Act is reason to REJOICE! Audiences of all ages will be jumping to their feet as the sisters of Queen of Angels Cathedral raise their hands and voices! PG

University High School

12420 E 32nd Ave
Spokane Valley, WA 99216

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, August 6 to Monday, August 22
  • Sunday, August 7 to Tuesday, August 23
  • Wednesday, August 10 to Friday, August 26
  • Thursday, August 11 to Saturday, August 27
  • Friday, August 12 to Sunday, August 28