Board of Directors

The elected Board of Visit Spokane is composed of business leaders representing the region of Spokane and the tourism industry. The tourism industry includes, but is not limited to, hoteliers, retailers, culinary establishments, arts and culture, and recreation.


Chair: Dean Feldmeier

DoubleTree by Hilton Spokane City Center

Vice-Chair: Todd Woodard

Spokane Airports

Immediate Past Chair: Matt Jensen

Davenport Hotel Collection

Treasurer: Meg Miller

Northern Quest Resort & Casino

Secretary: Meg Winchester, CMP

Visit Spokane CEO

At Large: Jody Sander

Sterling Hospitality Management

Board Members

Adam Hegsted
Eat Good Group LLC

*Alisha Benson

Greater Spokane Incorporated

Brandi Peetz

City of Spokane Valley, City Council

Betsy Wilkerson
City of Spokane, City Council

Cris Kaminskas

City of Liberty Lake, Mayor

*Eric Sawyer
Spokane Sports Commission

Jennifer Hendricks

Nordstrom River Park Square

Jer McGregor

The Inlander

Jerry Dicker

Ruby Hospitality/GVD Commercial Properties

Josh Kerns

Spokane County

Justin Kobluk

WestCoast Entertainment

*Lance Beck

Greater Spokane Valley Chamber of Commerce

*Mark Richard

Downtown Spokane Partnership

Nadine Woodward

City of Spokane

Ralph Morgan

Vandervert Hospitality

Stephanie Curran
Spokane Public Facilities District, CEO

Travis Tramp
Princess Properties

*J. Todd Taylor/ Jenae M Ball

Randall Danskin - Legal Council

*Ex Officio (a nonvoting member of the Board of Directors)