Spokane Production Facilities

Production House

Phone Number

Email

Rental Gear

Website

12 Acre Films (509) 339 - 5227 matt@12acrefilms.com Yes http://www.12acrefilms.com/
Aaron Birdsall Music & Sound 208-651-7582 aaronbirdsall@msn.com   http://www.aaronbirdsallmusic.com/
Brand Production Co. (509) 991-9733 michael@brandproco.com Yes https://www.brandproco.com/
CMTV14 (509) 906-7452 deshawnb@community-minded.org Yes  https://community-minded.org/cmtv/
Colormatics 509- 999-9692 spokane@colormatics.com Yes https://www.colormatics.com/
Comrade Studios (509) 995 - 8331 michael@comradestudios.net   http://comradestudios.com/
Corner Booth (509) 455 - 3456 lori@cornerboothmedia.com No https://cornerboothmedia.com/
Counting Coup (509) 828 - 3347 countingcoupmedia@outlook.com Yes https://countingcoup.media/
CutBoard Studio (208) 820 - 2376 contactus@cutboardstudio.com No http://www.cutboardstudio.com/index.html
DMK Productions (509) 590 - 0629 support@dmkproductions.co Yes https://dmkproductions.co/
Hamilton Studios (509) 327 - 9501 motion@hamiltonstudio.com Yes https://www.hamiltonstudio.com/
ILF Media (509) 755 - 4536 info@ilfmedia.com Yes http://www.ilfmedia.com/
INW Media (509) 992 - 3623 tfinchamp@gmail.com No  
JC Media (509) 953 - 1315 jordancaskey@gmail.com Yes  
KDK ONE 509.624.9400 production@kdk-1.com Yes https://kdk-1.com/
Kindnss (509) 496 - 1708 joni@kindnss.com No http://kindnss.com/
Kinetic Energy Productions (509) 630 - 7696 adam@kineticenergypro.com Yes http://kineticenergypro.com/
Little Fish Productions (509) 703 - 5016 rob@littlefishproductions.net Yes littlefishproductions.net
ModeFX (509) 216-5531 info@modefx.net No https://modefx.net/
Mojo Lab (509) 385 - 1795 kevin@mojo-lab.com Yes https://mojo-lab.com/
Mortimore Productions (509) 327 - 8384 angela1@mortimore.com Yes https://www.mortimore.com/
NXNW (509) 324 - 2949 rcowan@nxnw.net Yes https://nxnw.net/
Peak Media (509) 220 - 4559 jim@peakmedia.us Yes https://www.peakvideo.us/
Perfechter Productions 509-242-8907 info@perfechterproductions.com No http://www.perfechterproductions.com/
Rogue Heart Media, Inc. (509) 990 - 6879 megan@rogueheartmedia.com No https://www.rogueheart.media/
Shutterworks Rentals Spokane (509) 720-8162 michael@shutterworksrentals.com Yes https://shutterworksrentals.com/
Slothberg Productions (509) 270 - 5454 ShaunSpringer@hotmail.com No http://www.slothberg.com/
Spokane Grip and Lighting (509) 328 - 7200 info@spokanegripandlighting.com Yes https://www.spokanegripandlighting.com
VIP Productions (509) 747 - 4804 triston@vipproductionnw.com Yes https://vipproductionnw.com/